Empire Hemel Hempstead

Chain cinemas

Cinemas

Jarman Park

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Leisure World
    Empire Hemel Hempstead Jarman Park
    Hemel Hempstead
    HP2 4JW

What's on at Empire Hemel Hempstead

Filter

Filter

NT Live Encore Screening: Frankenstein

Two specially filmed performances of Danny Boyle's staging of Mary Shelley in a new adaptation by Nick Dear. Benedict Cumberbatch and Jonny Lee Miller alternate the roles of Victor Frankenstein and his hideous creation, whose fates become entwined wi...

  • Mon Nov 3:

    • 20:00

Royal Opera Live: L'Elisir D'Amore

A live broadcast from the Royal Opera House in London of Laurent Pelly's production of Donizetti's comic opera in two acts charting the love affair of lowly peasant Nemorino and beautiful landowner Adina. Vittorio Grigolo and Lucy Crowe play the love...

  • Wed Nov 26:

    • 19:15
  • Sun Nov 30:

    • 14:00

Royal Opera Live: I Due Foscari

Thaddeus Strassberger directs Verdi's searing early tragedy at the Royal Opera House in London under the baton of conductor Antonio Pappano. Placido Domingo sings the title role of the despairing father, who is torn between love for his family and du...

  • Sun Nov 2:

    • 14:00

NT Live: John

DV8 Physical Theatre's bold new production depicting the moving story of one man's struggle to survive.

  • Tue Dec 9:

    • 20:00

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland

Follow Alice down the rabbit hole in Christopher Wheeldon's thrillingly entertaining ballet.

  • Tue Dec 16:

    • 19:15
  • Sun Dec 28:

    • 14:00

Hockney: Live From LA

An exploration of the artist's personal archive.

  • Tue Nov 25:

    • 19:00
  • Thu Jan 22 2015:

    • 19:00

Hockney

Documentary.

  • Tue Nov 25:

    • 19:00

Interstellar

Rating: 5/5

Christopher Nolan’s overwhelming, immersive and time-bending space epic ‘Interstellar’ makes Alfonso Cuarón’s ‘Gravity’ feel like a palate cleanser for the big meal to come. Where ‘Gravity’ was brief, contained and left the further bounds of the univ...

  • Fri Nov 7:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30
  • Sat Nov 8:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30
  • Sun Nov 9:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30
  • Mon Nov 10:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30
  • Tue Nov 11:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30
  • Wed Nov 12:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30
  • Thu Nov 13:

    • 13:30
    • 17:00
    • 20:30

The Old Vic's: The Crucible

Classic drama based on the Salem witch trails.

  • Thu Dec 4:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Dec 7:

    • 14:30

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Empire

    Leisure World
    Jarman Park
    Hemel Hempstead
    HP2 4JW
    0yd
  2. The Old Town Hall Arts Centre

    High Street
    Hemel Hempstead
    HP1 3AE
    1518yd

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening