Empire Sutton

Chain cinemas

Cinemas

Sutton, Surrey

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    St. Nicholas Centre
    Empire Sutton St. Nicholas Way
    Sutton
    SM1 1AZ

What's on at Empire Sutton

Filter

Filter

Into the Woods

Is Meryl Streep on another jazz hands mission to prove that being a serial Oscar winner doesn’t mean you have to be all po-faced and deadly serious? She stars as the evil witch in Disney’s $90 million live action mega-musical, adapted from Stephen So...

  • Fri Jan 9 2015:

    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40
  • Sat Jan 10 2015:

    • 10:00
    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40
  • Sun Jan 11 2015:

    • 10:00
    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40
  • Mon Jan 12 2015:

    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40
  • Tue Jan 13 2015:

    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40
  • Wed Jan 14 2015:

    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40
  • Thu Jan 15 2015:

    • 12:40
    • 15:20
    • 18:00
    • 20:40

Royal Opera House Live Screening: Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny

John Fulljames presents a new production of Bertolt Brecht and Kurt Weill's furiously impassioned satire on consumerism.

  • Wed Apr 1 2015:

    • 19:15
  • Sun Apr 5 2015:

    • 14:00
  • Mon Jan 12 2015:

    • 18:30

NT Live: Treasure Island

Jim, the inn-keeper's granddaughter, opens the door to a terrifying stranger on a dark, stormy night and begins a dangerous voyage in Bryony Lavery's adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson's classic story of murder, money and mutiny. Broadcast live fro...

  • Thu Jan 22 2015:

    • 19:00

Royal Ballet Live: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland

A live broadcast from the Royal Opera House in London of Christopher Wheeldon's magical ballet, which takes a tumble down the rabbit hole with inquisitive Alice and other characters from Lewis Carroll's imagination. Christopher Wheeldon conducts Laur...

  • Sun Dec 28:

    • 14:00

Royal Opera Live: Andrea Chenier

David McVicar directs Umberto Giordano's passionate drama of liberty and love during the French Revolution, based loosely on the life of the eponymous French poet. Jonas Kaufmann sings the title role opposite Eva-Maria Westbroek as the Countess' daug...

  • Thu Jan 29 2015:

    • 19:15
  • Sun Feb 1 2015:

    • 14:00

Fifty Shades of Grey

Unless you’ve been strapped to the wall in someone’s sex dungeon for the past three years, you’ll know that this is adapted from the wildly popular series of kinky novels about a young couple who push the boundaries of erotic possibility. British art...

  • Fri Feb 13 2015:

    • 20:00
  • Sat Feb 14 2015:

    • 20:00
  • Sun Feb 15 2015:

    • 20:00
  • Mon Feb 16 2015:

    • 20:00
  • Tue Feb 17 2015:

    • 20:00
  • Wed Feb 18 2015:

    • 20:00
  • Thu Feb 19 2015:

    • 20:00

Royal Opera House Live Screening: Der Fliegende Hollander

Tim Albery's production of Wagner's early masterpiece, starring Bryn Terfel and conducted by Andris Nelsons.

  • Tue Feb 24 2015:

    • 19:15
  • Sun Mar 1 2015:

    • 14:00
  • Wed Mar 11 2015:

    • 19:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake

Anthony Dowell's production of the romantic ballet draws upon the opulence of 1890s Russia.

  • Tue Mar 17 2015:

    • 19:15
  • Sun Mar 22 2015:

    • 14:00

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Carshalton Methodist Church

    Ruskin Road
    Carshalton
    SM5 3DE
    1.4mi
  2. The Brook

    Manor Road
    Wallington
    SM6 0AD
    1.9mi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening