Vue Cardiff

Chain cinemas

Cinemas

Stadium Plaza

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Vue Cardiff Stadium Plaza
    Wood Street
    Cardiff
    CF10 1LA

  • Venue phone:

    08712 240 240

  • Venue website:

    www.myvue.com

  • Price:

    £5.35-£7.55

  • Map

    1. Vue Cardiff
      • Stadium Plaza
        Wood Street
        Cardiff
        CF10 1LA
      • 08712 240 240
      • www.myvue.com
      • 51.476781,-3.181482

What's on at Vue Cardiff

Filter

Filter

NT Live Encore Screening: Frankenstein

Two specially filmed performances of Danny Boyle's staging of Mary Shelley in a new adaptation by Nick Dear. Benedict Cumberbatch and Jonny Lee Miller alternate the roles of Victor Frankenstein and his hideous creation, whose fates become entwined wi...

  • Thu Nov 6:

    • 19:30

NT Live: Frankenstein

Two specially filmed performances of Danny Boyle's staging of Mary Shelley in a new adaptation by Nick Dear. Benedict Cumberbatch and Jonny Lee Miller alternate the roles of Victor Frankenstein and his hideous creation, whose fates become entwined wi...

  • Thu Nov 6:

    • 19:30

NT Live: John

DV8 Physical Theatre's bold new production depicting the moving story of one man's struggle to survive.

  • Tue Dec 9:

    • 20:00

Fantasia

Family.

  • Sat Nov 15:

    • 11:00
  • Sun Nov 16:

    • 11:00
  • Sat Nov 29:

    • 11:00
  • Sun Nov 30:

    • 11:00
  • Sat Dec 13:

    • 11:00
  • Sun Dec 14:

    • 11:00
  • Sat Dec 20:

    • 11:00
  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 11:00
  • Thu Jan 22 2015:

    • 19:00

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls

Sunset Shimmer steals Princess Twilight Sparkle's magical crown, one of the Elements Of Harmony, and escapes through an enchanted mirror that leads to the human world. Without the crown, the other Elements Of Harmony are powerless to protect the king...

  • Fri Oct 31:

    • 10:30
  • Sat Nov 1:

    • 10:30
  • Sun Nov 2:

    • 10:30

Interstellar

Rating: 5/5

Christopher Nolan’s overwhelming, immersive and time-bending space epic ‘Interstellar’ makes Alfonso Cuarón’s ‘Gravity’ feel like a palate cleanser for the big meal to come. Where ‘Gravity’ was brief, contained and left the further bounds of the univ...

  • Fri Nov 7:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
  • Sat Nov 8:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
  • Sun Nov 9:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
  • Mon Nov 10:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
  • Tue Nov 11:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
  • Wed Nov 12:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00
  • Thu Nov 13:

    • 15:00
    • 19:00
    • 20:00

McBusted: Tourplay

In the summer of 2014, Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Dougie Poynter and Harry Judd from McFly James Bourne and Matt Willis from Busted joined forces to create the six-strong McBusted. This documentary goes behind the scenes of the supergroup's 35-date s...

  • Sat Nov 1:

    • 19:00

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Cineworld Cardiff

    Mary Ann Street
    Cardiff
    CF10 2EN
    651.8yd
  2. Tiger Tiger

    The Friary, Greyfriars Road
    Cardiff
    CF10 3QB
    1030.2yd
  3. Sherman Cymru

    Senghennydd Road
    Cardiff
    CF24 4YE
    1413.6yd
  4. Odeon Cardiff

    Hemingway Road
    Cardiff
    CF10 4JY
    1mi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening