Vue Cramlington

Cinemas

Manor Walks Shopping Centre

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Vue Cramlington Manor Walks Shopping Centre
    Cramlington
    NE23 6UT

  • Venue phone:

    0871 224 0240

  • Venue website:

    www.myvue.co.uk

  • Transport:

    Rail: Cramlington

  • Map

    1. Vue Cramlington
      • Manor Walks Shopping Centre
        Cramlington
        NE23 6UT
      • 0871 224 0240
      • www.myvue.co.uk
      • 55.085228,-1.590101

What's on at Vue Cramlington

Filter

Filter

A Walk Among the Tombstones

Rating: 2/5

It’s the end of the old millennium. New York is a pusher’s paradise, Y2K fever is sweeping the globe and all crumpled crimefighters have a young black sidekick who says things like ‘word’ and ‘dope’. But something’s amiss. If it really is 1999, shoul...

  • Sun Sep 21:

    • 12:05
    • 14:40
    • 17:20
    • 20:00
  • Mon Sep 22:

    • 12:05
    • 14:40
    • 17:20
    • 20:00
  • Tue Sep 23:

    • 12:05
    • 14:40
    • 17:20
    • 20:00
  • Wed Sep 24:

    • 12:30
    • 15:10
    • 17:50
    • 19:30
    • 20:30
  • Thu Sep 25:

    • 12:05
    • 14:40
    • 17:20
    • 20:00

Royal Ballet Live Encore Screening: Manon

Martin Yates conducts Kenneth MacMillan's acclaimed tragic ballet from the Royal Opera House in London. The erotically-charged romance between the lovely but lowly Manon Lescault and the romantic but impoverished blade Chevalier Des Grieux offers the...

  • Sun Oct 19:

    • 14:00

Billy Elliot - The Musical: Live Encore Screening

Recorded live at the Victoria Palace theatre in London's West End, this Olivier Award-winning stage adaptation of the acclaimed British film concerns a spirited 11-year-old boy from County Durham, who dreams of becoming a ballet dancer against the tu...

  • Sun Sep 28:

    • 19:00
  • Thu Oct 2:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Oct 5:

    • 14:00

Gone Girl

Director David Fincher adapts bestselling novelist Gillian Flynn with a cast including Rosamund Pike (finally getting a proper starring role), Ben Affleck and the ever-wonderful Neil Patrick Harris. In Flynn’s rip-roaring novel, a husband (Affleck) g...

  • Wed Oct 1:

    • 21:10
    • 23:01
  • Thu Oct 2:

    • 00:01
    • 12:45
    • 16:15
    • 19:30
    • 20:30
  • Fri Oct 3:

    • 12:45
    • 16:15
    • 19:30
    • 20:30
  • Sat Oct 4:

    • 12:45
    • 16:15
    • 19:30
    • 20:30
  • Sun Oct 5:

    • 12:00
    • 15:30
    • 18:45
    • 19:45
  • Mon Oct 6:

    • 14:00
    • 17:30
    • 19:45
    • 20:45
  • Tue Oct 7:

    • 14:00
    • 17:30
    • 19:45
    • 20:45
  • Wed Oct 8:

    • 12:45
    • 16:15
    • 19:30
    • 20:30
  • Thu Oct 9:

    • 14:00
    • 17:30
    • 19:45
    • 20:45

The House of Magic

Rating: 3/5

This 3D kids’ animation about a plucky kitten adopted by an elderly magician is a mixed bag of tricks: fun and frantic, but disappointingly unimaginative. Abandoned by his owners, ginger tom Thunder finds himself taken in by the illustrious Lorenzo a...

  • Sun Oct 26:

    • 10:00
  • Fri Oct 3:

    • 19:00
  • Sat Oct 4:

    • 19:00

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Seaton Delaval Arts Centre

    Blyth Street
    Whitley Bay
    NE25 0DY
    2.6mi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening

Near Vue Cramlington