Fire

Clubs Vauxhall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
(2 user reviews)
2 Love It
Save it

This Vauxhall venue offers a non-stop clash of club nights, mainly taking a house and techno direction.

Venue name: Fire
Contact:
Address: 39 Parry St
London
SW8 1RT
Transport: Tube: Vauxhall
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • House, disco and techno Until Monday May 30 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Sunday May 29 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Monday May 30 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday June 4 2016 - Saturday June 11 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Sunday June 5 2016 - Monday June 6 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday June 10 2016 - Saturday June 11 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday June 11 2016 - Sunday June 12 2016
    Read more
  • Saturday June 18 2016 - Sunday June 19 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday June 24 2016 - Saturday June 25 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday July 1 2016
    Read more
  • Show more

Average User Rating

4.5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
NaN people listening