The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Comedy

Stand-up

Heaven

Until Sat Sep 27

covent garden comedy club press 2013

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Heaven

  • Address:

    Heaven Under the Arches, off Villiers St
    WC2N 6NG

  • Categories:

    Comedy. Stand-up

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Jul 12
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight at the CGCC: MC Martin Davis, Paul Myrehaug, Jack Barry and Ria Lina.

  • Sat Jul 19
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight at the CGCC: MC Matt Green, Paul Tonkinson, Mark Maier and Philberto.

  • Sat Jul 26
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight at the CGCC: MC Mike Belgrave, Ian Stone, Jarred Christmas, Don Tran and Toby Muresiau.

  • Sat Aug 2
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Rich Wilson, hyperactive Kiwi comic Jarred Christmas, Simon Bligh, Pete Cain and John the Baptists lookalike Alasdair Beckett-King.

  • Sat Aug 9
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Ryan McDonnell, Charlie Baker, David Whitney, Joshua Ross and Christian Schulte-Loh.

  • Sat Aug 16
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC David Ward, Andrew Bird, Paul Thorne, David Tsonas and Juliet Meyers.

  • Sat Aug 23
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Phil Dinsdale, David Haddingham, Matt Rudge and Francis Foster.

  • Sat Aug 30
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Kev Shepherd, Sean Meo, Julian Deane, Alistair Beckett-King and Robin Morgan.

  • Sat Sep 6
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC David Morgan, Romesh Ranganathan, Rory O'Hanlon and Trevor Crook.

  • Sat Sep 13
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Windsor, Keith Farnan, Carl Donnelly and George Zach.

  • Sat Sep 20
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Tony Jameson, Elis James, Mark Nelson and a secret TV-name guest.

  • Sat Sep 27
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Tom Craine, Christian Reilly, Pete Cain and Noel James.

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening