The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

Comedy

Stand-up

Heaven

Until Sat Dec 13

covent garden comedy club press 2013

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Heaven

  • Address:

    Heaven Under the Arches, off Villiers St
    WC2N 6NG

  • Categories :

    Comedy. Stand-up

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Sep 20
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Tony Jameson, Elis James, Mark Nelson and a secret TV-name guest.

  • Sat Sep 27
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Tom Craine, Christian Reilly, Pete Cain and Noel James.

  • Fri Oct 3
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Erich McElroy, Jonathan Mayor, Andrew Ryan and Bobby Freeman.

  • Sat Oct 4
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Miles Crawford, Mick Ferry, Jonathan Mayor and Rich Wilson.

  • Fri Oct 10
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Russell Hicks, Pierre Hollins, Ian Moore, Jamali and Archie Maddocks.

  • Sat Oct 11
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Erich McElroy, Pierre Hollins, Ian Moore and Jason Patterson.

  • Fri Oct 17
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Jim Grant, Gary Little, David Whitney, Tim Renkow and Mike Cox.

  • Sat Oct 18
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Kevin Shepherd, Ben Norris, Gary Little and David Whitney.

  • Fri Oct 24
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC David Ward, Quincy, Elliott Steel, Damien Kingsley and Francis Foster.

  • Fri Oct 31
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Tony Mareese, Geoff Norcott, Steve Harris, Robyn Perkins and James Shakeshaft.

  • Sat Nov 1
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC James Cook, Duncan Oakley, Steve Harris and Julian Deane.

  • Sat Nov 8
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Russell Hicks, Jeff Innocent and Dana Alexander.

  • Fri Nov 14
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Allyson Smith, Marlon Davis, Addy van der Borgh, Stella Graham and Francis Foster.

  • Sat Nov 15
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Michael Legge, Andrew Bird, Addy van der Borgh and Marlon Davis.

  • Fri Nov 21
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Javier Jarquin, Steve Gribbin, Glenn Wool, Rohan Agalawatta and Benji Waterhouse.

  • Sat Nov 22
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Rob Collins, Steve Gribbin, Glenn Wool and Dave Longley.

  • Sat Nov 29
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Miles Crawford, Alistair Barrie, Dan Nightingale and Joe Lycett.

  • Fri Dec 5
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC John Mann, Jo Caulfield, Roger Monkhouse and Luke Toulson.

  • Sat Dec 6
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC John Mann, Jo Caulfield, Roger Monkhouse and Luke Toulson.

  • Fri Dec 12
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Matt Richardson, Eddy Brimson, Johnny Candon and Barry Castagnola.

  • Sat Dec 13
    20:00
    £13-£17

    Tonight's line-up includes MC Matt Richardson, Eddy Brimson, Johnny Candon andBarry Castagnola.

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening