Greenwich Odeon

Film

Greenwich

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Greenwich Odeon Bugsby's Way
    Greenwich
    SE10 OQJ

  • Venue website:

    www.odeon.co.uk

  • Transport:

    Tube: North Greenwich; Rail: WEstcombe Park

  • Map

    1. Greenwich Odeon

What's on at Greenwich Odeon

Filter

Filter

  • Sat Dec 13:

    • 10:00
  • Sun Dec 14:

    • 10:00

Fury

Rating: 3/5

Brad Pitt pulls along this gutsy, old-fashioned World War II epic by the sheer brute force of his charisma. Germany, April 1945. The battles have all been won; the war is all but over. But Hitler refuses to surrender, so the Allies make a final push,...

  • Thu Nov 27:

    • 14:30
  • Thu Nov 27:

    • 15:30
    • 17:45
    • 21:10

Royal Opera House Live Screening: Der Fliegende Hollander

Tim Albery's production of Wagner's early masterpiece, starring Bryn Terfel and conducted by Andris Nelsons.

  • Tue Feb 24 2015:

    • 19:15

Royal Opera House Live Encore Screening: Der Fliegende Hollander

Tim Albery's acclaimed production is a darkly insightful account of Wagner's early masterpiece, The Flying Dutchman.

  • Sun Mar 1 2015:

    • 14:00

How to Train Your Dragon 2

Rating: 3/5

This follow-up to the 2010 animated hit flies into cinemas on the back of an enormous amount of goodwill toward its teen hero, Hiccup, and his tamed winged beast, Toothless. It’s five years later now, and the story sees a more stubbly Hiccup (voiced...

  • Sat Dec 20:

    • 10:00
  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 10:00
  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 10:00
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 10:00
  • Wed Dec 24:

    • 10:00
  • Sat Nov 29:

    • 11:10
    • 13:30
  • Sun Nov 30:

    • 11:10
    • 13:30
  • Fri Nov 28:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45
  • Sat Nov 29:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45
  • Sun Nov 30:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45
  • Mon Dec 1:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45
  • Tue Dec 2:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45
  • Wed Dec 3:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45
  • Thu Dec 4:

    • 13:40
    • 16:00
    • 18:20
    • 20:45

The Drop

Rating: 3/5

Tom Hardy is the reason to watch this Brooklyn crime drama, the English-language debut of Belgian director Michaël R Roskam (‘Bullhead’). Mostly set in a dark Irish pub and based on a Dennis Lehane short story, ‘The Drop’ focuses on a trio of working...

  • Thu Nov 27:

    • 18:45
    • 21:00
  • Fri Nov 28:

    • 21:40
  • Sun Nov 30:

    • 21:40
  • Mon Dec 1:

    • 21:40
  • Tue Dec 2:

    • 21:40
  • Wed Dec 3:

    • 21:40
  • Thu Dec 4:

    • 21:40

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening