Gigalum

Music and nightlife

Clapham

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Book now

Book now

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade
    London
    SW4 9DW

  • Transport:

    Tube: Clapham South

  • Map

    1. Gigalum
      • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
        London
        SW4 9DW
      • 51.453747,-0.146274

What's on at Gigalum

Filter

Filter

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri Apr 25 – Sat Apr 26
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri May 2 – Sat May 3
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri May 9 – Sat May 10
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri May 16 – Sat May 17
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri May 23 – Sat May 24
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri May 30 – Sat May 31
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri Jun 6 – Sat Jun 7
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri Jun 13 – Sat Jun 14
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri Jun 20 – Sat Jun 21
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Eclectic Fridays

Dance, House, techno and electro, Clubs

  • Free

Liv Knight spins an eclectic mix.

  1. Fri Jun 27 – Sat Jun 28
  2. Gigalum 7-8 Cavendish Parade, London, SW4 9DW
  3. free
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

3.3 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|3
1 person listening
Mrs B

Had a really enjoyable Sunday evening there this weekend. The music was fantastic, the place was heaving, the staff were friendly and helpful and the whole experience was fantastic. Have been there before for food and cocktails and have to say i was pleasantly surprised at how good it all was. The food was top standard and the cocktails were the best I have had in London. Definitely going to go back again soon and highly recommend to anyone thinking of popping along.

Rik

Food: Poor but cheap(ish) Service: Shocking I went to Gigalum on a quiet Thursday evening - if you enjoy being ignored by staff, and spending the best part of an hour waiting for any food to appear then this is the place for you. There’s no point needlessly ranting on, but a simple 'thank you' and bit of eye contact when you've just paid for your meal would go a long way. Instead, my card and receipt were thrown back at me as the waitress nattered with her mates. I'm no well-to-do toff, but there's no excuse for ignorance. Don't waste your time by visiting this place - I won't again. Rik