Jazz Cafe

Music and nightlife

Music venues

Camden

Jazz Cafe_contrast.jpg

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway
    London
    NW1 7PG

  • Venue phone:

    0844 847 2514

  • Venue website:

    www.jazzcafe.co.uk

  • Transport:

    Tube: Camden Town

  • Map

    1. Jazz Cafe

What's on at Jazz Cafe

Filter

Filter

Big Daddy Kane

Hip hop, Hip hop

Old-school hip hop might be the furthest it's ever been from being 'cool' right now, but that doesn't mean the incredible talents that the late '80s produced should be ignored. Tonight, revel in the slick and superior rhymes of Big Daddy Kane.

  1. Thu May 1 – Fri May 2
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, NW1 7PG
  3. £25, adv £20
More info

Censored

House, techno and electro, Clubs

Resident DJs Martin 2 Smoove and Bruce Wayne play house and club classics.

  1. Fri Apr 25 – Sat Apr 26
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, NW1 7PG
  3. adv £5
More info

Cine-Gigs: I Told You I Was Trouble – Amy Winehouse Live in London

Film, Pop and rock, Clubs, Alternative nightlife

  • Critics' choice

Soak up a storming live show from the iconic singer, performing at Shepherd's Bush Empire back in 2007 and featuring plenty of Winehouse's timeless tracks, including 'Back to Black', 'Valerie' and 'Rehab'. It's being screened in the Jazz Cafe, located...

  1. Tue May 27
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £10 adv
Buy tickets

Essa

Funk, Hip hop

The London-based artist previously known as Yungun performs hip hop. With support from Kathrin deBoer.

  1. Until Wed Apr 23
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, NW1 7PG
  3. adv £12.50, early bird £8
More info

Heston

Soul

The singer who is originally from Dominica but is now based in Atlanta performs classic soul.

  1. Sun Apr 27
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, NW1 7PG
  3. £20, adv £17.50
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Apr 26 – Sun Apr 27
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat May 3 – Sun May 4
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat May 10 – Sun May 11
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat May 17 – Sun May 18
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat May 24 – Sun May 25
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat May 31 – Sun Jun 1
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jun 7 – Sun Jun 8
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jun 14 – Sun Jun 15
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jun 21 – Sun Jun 22
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jun 28 – Sun Jun 29
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jul 5 – Sun Jul 6
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jul 12 – Sun Jul 13
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jul 19 – Sun Jul 20
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Jul 26 – Sun Jul 27
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Aug 2 – Sun Aug 3
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Aug 9 – Sun Aug 10
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Aug 16 – Sun Aug 17
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Aug 23 – Sun Aug 24
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Aug 30 – Sun Aug 31
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

I Love the 80s Vs I Love the 90s

Dance, Pop, Clubs

Guest DJs play party anthems from the 1980s and 1990s.

  1. Sat Sep 6 – Sun Sep 7
  2. Jazz Cafe 5 Parkway, United Kingdom, NW1 7PG
  3. £7, adv/before 11.30pm £5
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Stephanie King

The Jazz cafe is great, really small and intimate venue! I saw a really great ska band there and it was really intimate and so much fun! Really easy to get to and there is also a balcony area where you can get dinner!