The Forum

© John Williams
Ash performing at the HMV Forum
Kentish Town

Built in 1934 and nestled in Kentish Town, The Forum is a beautiful art deco building that has played host to some of the music industry’s biggest names since becoming a live music venue in the 1980s. With a capacity of 2,300, The Forum has seen performances by the likes of Rihanna, Kiss, Justin Timberlake, The Killers, Jack White, Noel Gallagher, Bobby Womack, Amy Winehouse, Rancid and tonnes more. As well as putting on live music events The Forum has also been the backdrop for movies and commercials as well as host to various club nights put on by the likes of Ed Banger Records & Guilty Pleasures.

Venue name: The Forum
Contact:
Address: 9-17 Highgate Rd
London
NW5 1JY
Transport: Tube: Kentish Town

Pick a date

to
  • Blues Wednesday June 3 2015
    Read more
  • Hip hop Sunday June 7 2015
    Read more
  • Monday June 8 2015 - Tuesday June 9 2015
    Read more
  • Electronica Friday June 12 2015 - Saturday June 13 2015
    Read more
  • Pop Tuesday June 16 2015
    Read more
  • Britpop Friday June 26 2015
    Read more
  • Punk and hardcore Saturday August 8 2015
    Read more
  • Hip hop Thursday September 10 2015
    Read more
  • Britpop Thursday September 24 2015
    Read more
  • Indie rock Saturday October 3 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening