LSO: Szymanowski and Brahms's Fourth Symphonies

Critics' choice
Added to your love list
0 Love It

London Symphony Orchestra under Valery Gergiev, with pianist Denis Matsuev and violinist Leonidas Kavakos.

Szymanowski's Symphony No 4 ('Symphonie Concertante'); Violin Concerto No 2; and Brahms's Symphony No 4.

(Part of UBS Soundscapes LSO Artist Portrait: Leonidas Kavakos.)

Event phone: 020 7638 8891
Event website:
1 person listening