Paul Lewis and Imogen Cooper

Added to your love list
0 Love It

The pianists Imogen Cooper and Paul Lewis play solo and as four-hands.

Schubert's Allegro in A minor, D947 ('Lebensstürme').

Brahms's Hungarian Dance No. 7 in A; Hungarian Dance No. 11 in A minor; Hungarian Dance No. 6 in D flat.

Schubert's Andantino varié, D823 No 2.

Dvorák's Slavonic Dance in E minor, Op 72 No 2; Slavonic Dance in G minor, Op 46 No 8.

Schubert's Sonata in C, D812 ('Grand Duo').