Islington Assembly Hall

  • Music
  • Music venues
0 Love It
Islington
Venue name: Islington Assembly Hall
Contact:
Address: Upper St
Islington
London
N1 2UD
Transport: Tube: Highbury & Islington

Pick a date

to
  • Pop Saturday August 8 2015 - Sunday August 9 2015
    Read more
  • Pop and rock Thursday August 20 2015
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Monday September 14 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday October 1 2015
    Read more
  • Rock and indie Thursday October 29 2015
    Read more
  • Rock and indie Friday October 30 2015
    Read more
  • Funk, soul and disco Friday November 6 2015
    Read more
  • Rock and indie Saturday November 7 2015
    Read more
  • Pop Thursday November 12 2015
    Read more
  • Rap, hip hop and R&B Friday November 13 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening