English Chamber Orchestra

  • Music
  • Classical and opera
0 Love It

Alissa Firsova is piano soloist and conducts the English Chamber Orchestra, with cellist Michael Petrov.

Mozart: Piano Concerto No 23 in A, K488

Alissa Firsova: Serenade for Strings (world premiere)

Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme

David Matthews: Symphony No 4

Event phone: 020 7730 4500
Event website: http://www.cadoganhall.com