Green Note

  • Music
  • Music venues
1 Love It
© Ewan Munro
Camden Town

An international line-up of acts at this relaxed Greenwich Village-style hangout for beatniks has included the Coal Porters (the ‘world’s first alt-bluegrass band’) and in summer 2009 the venue staged its third annual Festival of Latin Music. Follow on Twitter for updates. Paintings of folk icons Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan line the walls. Food is vegetarian and organic; daily specials, salads and tapas can be eaten in the café/restaurant area out front, or in the music venue at the back.

Venue name: Green Note
Contact:
Address: 106
Parkway
London
NW1 7AN
Transport: Tube: Camden Town
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Monday February 15 2016
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Thursday February 18 2016
    Read more
  • Acoustic Monday February 22 2016
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Thursday February 25 2016
    Read more
  • Latin and world Friday February 26 2016
    Read more
  • Latin and world Saturday February 27 2016
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Sunday February 28 2016
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Monday February 29 2016
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Tuesday March 1 2016
    Read more
  • Folk, country and blues Wednesday March 2 2016
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening