Bexleyheath Broadway

Shopping centres & malls

Shops

Bexleyheath

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Bexleyheath Broadway DA6 7JN

  • Transport:

    Rail: Bexleyheath

  • Map

    1. Bexleyheath Broadway
      • DA6 7JN
      • 51.456189,0.146477

What's on at Bexleyheath Broadway

Filter

Filter

RSC Live: Love's Labours Lost

Summer 1914. In order to dedicate themselves to a life of study, the King and his friends take an oath to avoid the company of women for three years. No sooner have they made their idealistic pledge than the Princess of France and her ladies-in-waiti...

  • Wed Feb 11 2015:

    • 19:00

Royal Opera House Live Screening: Der Fliegende Hollander

Tim Albery's production of Wagner's early masterpiece, starring Bryn Terfel and conducted by Andris Nelsons.

  • Tue Feb 24 2015:

    • 19:15

Fifty Shades of Grey

Unless you’ve been strapped to the wall in someone’s sex dungeon for the past three years, you’ll know that this is adapted from the wildly popular series of kinky novels about a young couple who push the boundaries of erotic possibility. British art...

  • Fri Feb 13 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45
  • Sat Feb 14 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45
  • Sun Feb 15 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45
  • Mon Feb 16 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45
  • Tue Feb 17 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45
  • Wed Feb 18 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45
  • Thu Feb 19 2015:

    • 12:30
    • 15:15
    • 18:00
    • 20:45

RSC Live: Love's Labours Won

Autumn 1918. A group of soldiers return from the trenches. The world-weary Benedick and his friend Claudio find themselves reacquainted with Beatrice and Hero. As memories of conflict give way to a life of parties and masked balls, Claudio and Hero f...

  • Wed Mar 4 2015:

    • 19:00

The Bolshoi Live: Romeo And Juliet

A Bolshoi production of Prokofiev's much-loved score, telling the story of the star-crossed lovers.

  • Sun Mar 8 2015:

    • 15:00
  • Wed Mar 11 2015:

    • 19:30

Royal Opera House Live Screening: Swan Lake

Anthony Dowell's production of the romantic ballet draws upon the opulence of 1890s Russia.

  • Tue Mar 17 2015:

    • 19:15

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening