Northcote Road Market

Markets

Food & Drink

Northcote Road Market

Until Sun Jul 5 2020

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Sat 10am-6pm. Antiques 10am-6pm Mon-Sat; noon-5pm Sun

  • Transport:

    Bus: 319; Rail: Clapham Junction

  • Map

    1. Northcote Road Market
      • Northcote Road
        London
        SW11 6QB
      • 51.455419,-0.16453
  • Categories :

    Shopping. Food & Drink. Markets

Northcote Road Market 2015 - 2016

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Mar 1
    12:00
     
  • Mon Mar 2
    10:00
     
  • Tue Mar 3
    10:00
     
  • Wed Mar 4
    10:00
     
  • Thu Mar 5
    10:00
     
  • Fri Mar 6
    10:00
     
  • Sat Mar 7
    10:00
     
  • Sun Mar 8
    12:00
     
  • Mon Mar 9
    10:00
     
  • Tue Mar 10
    10:00
     
  • Wed Mar 11
    10:00
     
  • Thu Mar 12
    10:00
     
  • Fri Mar 13
    10:00
     
  • Sat Mar 14
    10:00
     
  • Sun Mar 15
    12:00
     
  • Mon Mar 16
    10:00
     
  • Tue Mar 17
    10:00
     
  • Wed Mar 18
    10:00
     
  • Thu Mar 19
    10:00
     
  • Fri Mar 20
    10:00
     
  • Sat Mar 21
    10:00
     
  • Sun Mar 22
    12:00
     
  • Mon Mar 23
    10:00
     
  • Tue Mar 24
    10:00
     
  • Wed Mar 25
    10:00
     
  • Thu Mar 26
    10:00
     
  • Fri Mar 27
    10:00
     
  • Sat Mar 28
    10:00
     
  • Sun Mar 29
    12:00
     
  • Mon Mar 30
    10:00
     
  • Tue Mar 31
    10:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
A R Decorative A

Honest review   - I agree that Northcote Road has a real community vibe. Great places to eat and drink in-between shopping! Northcote Road Antiques at 155a, is small on the outside but huge on the inside as it covers two floors. Lots of unique items....You will be amazed