Whitechapel Market

Markets

Shopping

Whitechapel Market

Until Thu Nov 30 2017

  • Free
Whitechapel Road Market016.jpg

Whitechapel Market © Alys Tomlinson

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Whitechapel Market

  • Address:

    Whitechapel Market Whitechapel Rd (Vallance Rd to Cambridge Heath Rd)
    London
    E1 1DT

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Sat 9am-6pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Whitechapel

  • Map

    1. Whitechapel Market
      • Whitechapel Rd (Vallance Rd to Cambridge Heath Rd)
        London
        E1 1DT
      • 51.517757,-0.066088
  • Event phone:

    7377 8963

  • Categories :

    Shopping

Whitechapel Market 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri May 1 2015
    09:00
     
  • Sat May 2 2015
    09:00
     
  • Mon May 4 2015
    09:00
     
  • Tue May 5 2015
    09:00
     
  • Wed May 6 2015
    09:00
     
  • Thu May 7 2015
    09:00
     
  • Fri May 8 2015
    09:00
     
  • Sat May 9 2015
    09:00
     
  • Mon May 11 2015
    09:00
     
  • Tue May 12 2015
    09:00
     
  • Wed May 13 2015
    09:00
     
  • Thu May 14 2015
    09:00
     
  • Fri May 15 2015
    09:00
     
  • Sat May 16 2015
    09:00
     
  • Mon May 18 2015
    09:00
     
  • Tue May 19 2015
    09:00
     
  • Wed May 20 2015
    09:00
     
  • Thu May 21 2015
    09:00
     
  • Fri May 22 2015
    09:00
     
  • Sat May 23 2015
    09:00
     
  • Mon May 25 2015
    09:00
     
  • Tue May 26 2015
    09:00
     
  • Wed May 27 2015
    09:00
     
  • Thu May 28 2015
    09:00
     
  • Fri May 29 2015
    09:00
     
  • Sat May 30 2015
    09:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening