Golem

Theatre

Drama

Young Vic

Tue Dec 9
- Sat Jan 17 2015

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Young Vic

  • Address:

    66
    Young Vic The Cut
    London
    SE1 8LZ

  • Venue phone:

    020 7922 2922

  • Venue website:

    www.youngvic.org

  • Transport:

    Tube/Rail: Waterloo

  • Map

    1. Young Vic
  • Categories:

    Theatre. Off-West End. Drama

Golem 2014 - 2015

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Dec 9
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Wed Dec 10
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Thu Dec 11
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Fri Dec 12
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Sat Dec 13
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Mon Dec 15
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Tue Dec 16
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Wed Dec 17
    14:30
    £10-£35
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Fri Dec 19
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Sat Dec 20
    14:30
    £10-£35
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Mon Dec 22
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Tue Dec 23
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Sat Dec 27
    14:30
    £10-£35
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Mon Dec 29
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Tue Dec 30
    19:30
    £10-£35
  • Wed Dec 31
    14:30
    £10-£35

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening