Happy Days

Theatre

Off-West End

Young Vic

Fri Feb 13 2015
- Sat Mar 21 2015

  • © Johan Persson

    Juliet Stevenson (Winnie)

  • © Johan Persson

    David Beames (Willie) and Juliet Stevenson (Winnie)

  • © Johan Persson

    Juliet Stevenson (Winnie)

  • © Johan Persson

    Juliet Stevenson (Winnie)

© Johan Persson

Juliet Stevenson (Winnie)

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' choice

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Young Vic

  • Address:

    66
    Young Vic The Cut
    London
    SE1 8LZ

  • Venue phone:

    020 7922 2922

  • Venue website:

    www.youngvic.org

  • Transport:

    Tube/Rail: Waterloo

  • Map

    1. Young Vic
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Drama. Off-West End

Happy Days 2015

  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Feb 13 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Sat Feb 14 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Mon Feb 16 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Tue Feb 17 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Wed Feb 18 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Thu Feb 19 2015
    19:00
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Fri Feb 20 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Sat Feb 21 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Mon Feb 23 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Tue Feb 24 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Wed Feb 25 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Thu Feb 26 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Fri Feb 27 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs
  • Sat Feb 28 2015
    19:30
    £10-£35. Runs 2hrs

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening