Kids Week

Turn your little ones into budding thespians during Kids Week in August 2014

0

Comments

Add +



Now in its seventeenth year, the Kids Week scheme aims to get London's young ones loving the theatre from an early age. One child aged 16 and under goes free to participating shows (including many West End long-runners) when an adult buys a full price ticket, with no booking fees and up to two extra children can go half price. There are heaps of free activities and workshops, too.

Kids Week 2014 takes place August 1-31. Tickets for Kids Week can be booked from Tuesday June 17 via www.kidsweek.co.uk or 0844 248 5151.

 

Top shows participating in Kids Week

The Elephantom

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. New London Theatre Drury Lane, WC2B 5PQ
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sat Sep 6
Buy tickets
  1. Lyric Theatre 29 Shaftesbury Avenue, W1D 7ES
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sun Sep 7
Buy tickets

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Theatre Royal Drury Lane Catherine St, WC2B 5JF
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sat May 30
Buy tickets

Matilda the Musical

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Cambridge Theatre Earlham St, WC2H 9HU
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sun May 24
Buy tickets

Wicked

  • Rated as: 4/5
  1. Apollo Victoria Wilton Rd, SW1V 1LG
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sat Apr 25
Buy tickets

Let the Right One In

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Apollo Shaftesbury Shaftesbury Avenue, W1D 7ES
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sat Aug 30
Buy tickets

War Horse

  • Rated as: 5/5
  • Critics choice
  1. New London Theatre Drury Lane, WC2B 5PQ
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sat Feb 14
Buy tickets

Jersey Boys

  • Rated as: 5/5
  1. Piccadilly Theatre 4 Denman Street, W1D 7DY
  2. Fri Aug 29 - Sun Feb 15
Buy tickets

Watch the launch of last year's Kids Week


Users say

0 comments