National Theatre guide

A guide to London's theatre institution, including reviews, what's on and ticket information

0

Comments

Add +
  1. About the National Theatre
  2. What's on at the National Theatre

What's on at the National Theatre?

3 Winters

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. National Theatre, Lyttelton South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Thu Jan 29 - Tue Feb 3
More info
  1. National Theatre, Olivier South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Fri Jan 30 - Tue May 5
More info
  1. National Theatre, Lyttelton South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Until Sat Apr 4
More info

Treasure Island

  • Rated as: 4/5
  1. National Theatre, Olivier South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Tue Jan 27 - Wed Apr 8
More info

Coming soon

  1. National Theatre, Lyttelton South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Tue Feb 17 - Sun May 17
More info
  1. National Theatre, Lyttelton South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Wed Apr 15 - Mon Jun 22
More info
  1. National Theatre, Olivier South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Wed Apr 22 - Thu Jul 16
More info

Beyond Caring

  • Rated as: 3/5
  1. National Theatre, temporary theatre South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Tue Apr 28 - Sat May 16
More info
  1. National Theatre, Olivier South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Sat May 16 - Sun Jul 19
More info
  1. National Theatre, Lyttelton South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Wed Jun 10 - Tue Jul 7
More info
  1. National Theatre, temporary theatre South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jul 11
More info
  1. National Theatre, temporary theatre South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Tue Jun 23 - Sat Jul 11
More info
  1. National Theatre, temporary theatre South Bank, SE1 9PX
  2. Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
More info

  1. About the National Theatre
  2. What's on at the National Theatre

Users say

1 comments
kathy and bill
kathy and bill

thisis agreat refeeerence resourc look at national theatre in here site too

Book theatre tickets

More about the National Theatre

The concrete-clad, 1960s modernist grandmother of them all: no theatrical tour of London is complete without a visit to the National, which offers a rolling repertory programme, often with a choice of several productions in a week.

  1. South Bank, SE1 9PX
More info