60 Chairs For 60 Years

Things to do

Metalwork

Westminster Abbey

Until Sat Sep 27

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories:

    Things to do. Art. Jewellery. Metalwork

60 Chairs For 60 Years 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Aug 3
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Aug 4
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Aug 10
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Aug 11
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Aug 12
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Aug 13
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Aug 14
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Aug 15
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Aug 16
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Aug 17
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Aug 18
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Aug 19
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening