60 Chairs For 60 Years

Things to do

Metalwork

Westminster Abbey

Until Sat Sep 27

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Things to do. Art. Jewellery. Metalwork

60 Chairs For 60 Years 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Sep 1
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Sep 2
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Sep 3
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Sep 4
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Sep 5
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Sep 6
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Sep 7
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Sep 8
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Sep 9
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Sep 10
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Sep 11
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Sep 12
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Sep 13
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Sep 14
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Sep 15
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Sep 16
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Sep 17
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Sep 18
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Sep 19
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Mon Sep 22
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Tue Sep 23
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Wed Sep 24
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Thu Sep 25
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Fri Sep 26
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:30
    free, plus admission £18, concs £15, NUS £8, family £36 & £44, under 11s free accompanied

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening