Guiding Lights: 500 Years of Trinity House And Safety At Sea

Things to do

National Maritime Museum

Until Mon Jan 4 2016

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 8858 4422

  • Venue website:

    www.rmg.co.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Wed, Fri-Sun 10am-5pm; Thur 10am-8pm

  • Transport:

    Rail: Cutty Sark DLR/Greenwich rail

  • Price:

    Free

  • Map

    1. National Maritime Museum
      • Romney Rd
        Greenwich
        London
        SE10 9NF
      • 020 8858 4422
      • www.rmg.co.uk
      • 51.481154,-0.00372
  • Categories :

    Things to do

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Guiding Lights: 500 Years of Trinity House And Safety At Sea 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 2
    10:00
    free
  • Mon Nov 3
    10:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 4
    10:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 5
    10:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 6
    10:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 7
    10:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 8
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 9
    10:00
    free
  • Mon Nov 10
    10:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 11
    10:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 13
    10:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 15
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 16
    10:00
    free
  • Mon Nov 17
    10:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 22
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 23
    10:00
    free
  • Mon Nov 24
    10:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 25
    10:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 29
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 30
    10:00
    free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening