Shuffle

Things to do

Film

Various venues

Until Sun Aug 18 2013

  • Danny Boyle

    Danny Boyle
  • The Long Good Friday - Fri Aug 9

  • Withnail & I - Sat Aug 10

  • All Divided Selves - Sun Aug 11

  • One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest - Sun Aug 11

  • Taare Zameem Par - Mon Aug 12

  • Slumdog Millionaire - Mon Aug 12

  • 2012 Olympics Opening Ceremony - Tue Aug 13

  • Frankenstein - Tue Aug 13

  • Attack the Block - Wed Aug 14

  • Rosemary's Baby - Thu Aug 15

  • Trance - Thu Aug 15

  • Trainspotting - Fri Aug 16

  • London: The Modern Babylon - Sat Aug 17

Danny Boyle

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' choice

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Angela Lau

Art Macabre - Circus Skeletons This death drawing theme had less nudity than usual and required furious quick drawing to capture all the details of the three models - burly man with strength, woman with feathers and a naked mime... colourful, yet surprisingly eery on paper. Lots of fun for the mind!