The Great Diary Project

Things to do

Kids' activities

V&A Museum of Childhood

Until Sun Oct 12

  • Free
  • The Great Diary Project

    © Bishopsgate Institute, Bishopsgate Library

    The Great Diary Project

The Great Diary Project

© Bishopsgate Institute, Bishopsgate Library

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 8983 5200

  • Venue website:

    www.museumofchildhood.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-5.45pm (last admission 5.30pm)

  • Transport:

    Tube: Bethnal Green

  • Price:

    Free

  • Map

    1. V&A Museum of Childhood
  • Categories :

    Things to do. Kids' activities

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

The Great Diary Project 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00
    free
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00
    free
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00
    free
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00
    free
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:00
    free
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00
    free
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00
    free
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00
    free
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00
    free
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00
    free
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00
    free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening