London Rock Tours - Classic Rock and Beatles Sites

Walks and tours

Categories

Original Tour Visitor Centre

Until Sun Nov 2

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Map

    1. Original Tour Visitor Centre
      • 17-19 Cockspur St
        SW1Y 5BL
      • 51.507516,-0.130504
  • Categories:

    Walks and tours

  • Type of event:

    Walks. Tours

London Rock Tours - Classic Rock and Beatles Sites 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Apr 16
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Thu Apr 17
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Fri Apr 18
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sat Apr 19
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sun Apr 20
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Mon Apr 21
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Apr 22
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Wed Apr 23
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Thu Apr 24
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Fri Apr 25
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sat Apr 26
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sun Apr 27
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Mon Apr 28
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Apr 29
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Wed Apr 30
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • 15% off Tours

    Booking essential, please email reservations@londonrocktour.com with the choice of tour and date. Please make sure your quote your Time Out Card.

    Offer expires 30 December 2014.

Learn more about the Time Out Card

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening