London Rock Tours - Classic Rock and Beatles Sites

Walks and tours

Original Tour Visitor Centre

Until Sun Nov 2

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Map

    1. Original Tour Visitor Centre
      • 17-19 Cockspur St
        SW1Y 5BL
      • 51.507516,-0.130504
  • Categories:

    Walks and tours

  • Type of event:

    Tours. Walks

London Rock Tours - Classic Rock and Beatles Sites 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Sep 1
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Sep 2
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Wed Sep 3
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Thu Sep 4
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Fri Sep 5
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sat Sep 6
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sun Sep 7
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Mon Sep 8
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Sep 9
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Wed Sep 10
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Thu Sep 11
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Fri Sep 12
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sat Sep 13
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sun Sep 14
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Mon Sep 15
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Sep 16
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Wed Sep 17
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Thu Sep 18
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Fri Sep 19
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sat Sep 20
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sun Sep 21
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Mon Sep 22
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Sep 23
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Wed Sep 24
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Thu Sep 25
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Fri Sep 26
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sat Sep 27
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Sun Sep 28
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Mon Sep 29
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • Tue Sep 30
    14:00
    £32.50, £22.50 children (12 and under)
  • 15% off Tours

    Booking essential, please email reservations@londonrocktour.com with the choice of tour and date. Please make sure your quote your Time Out Card.

    Offer expires 30 December 2014.

Learn more about the Time Out Card

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening