London Rock Tours - The Rolling Stones 50 Years

Guided tours

Walks and tours

Original Tour Visitor Centre

Until Mon Oct 6

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Map

    1. Original Tour Visitor Centre
      • 17-19 Cockspur St
        SW1Y 5BL
      • 51.507516,-0.130504
  • Categories :

    Walks and tours. Guided tours. Things to do

  • Type of event :

    Tours. Walks

London Rock Tours - The Rolling Stones 50 Years 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Aug 20
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Aug 24
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Wed Aug 27
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Aug 31
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Wed Sep 3
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Sep 7
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Wed Sep 10
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Sep 14
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Wed Sep 17
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Sep 21
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Wed Sep 24
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Sep 28
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Wed Oct 1
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s
  • Sun Oct 5
    20:30
    £35, £25 under-13s

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening