Rage

West Hollywood

The quintessential WeHo gay club hosts a range of themed nights, including salsa music on Sundays and a kink-themed evening on Saturdays. Show up before 9pm most days to take advantage of drink specials.

Venue name: Rage
Contact:
Address: 8911 Santa Monica Boulevard
between Hilldale Avenue and N San Vicente Boulevard
Los Angeles

Opening hours: Noon–2am

Pick a date

to
  • Tuesday May 26 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday June 2 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday June 9 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday June 16 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday June 23 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday June 30 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday July 7 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday July 14 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday July 21 2015
    Read more
  • Tuesday July 28 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening