Largo at the Coronet

  • Comedy
Critics' pick
1/3
Photograph: Lincoln Andrew DeFer

Largo at the Coronet.

2/3
Photograph: Lincoln Andrew DeFer

Largo at the Coronet.

3/3
Photograph: Courtesy Largo

Largo at the Coronet.

 

West Hollywood

The address has changed and the dinner menu has gone (it's now snacks only), but the performers remain the same at LA's home for cultured, bankable singer-songwriters and brilliant comedians, relocated to a '40s theatre. The likes of Aimee Mann, John Doe, Jill Sobule and perennial hot-ticket artist-in-residence Jon Brion ply their trade in the 280-seat theater. But most nights, Largo rounds up a consistently stellar stable of comedy talent, from showcases hosted by Patton Oswalt, Nick Kroll and Sarah Silverman to the occasional transcendent set by the likes of Louis C.K. or Tig Notaro.

RECOMMENDED: LA Comedy Calendar

Venue name: Largo at the Coronet
Contact:
Address: 366 N La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles

Price: $30

Pick a date

to
  • Stand-up Wednesday July 8 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Saturday July 11 2015 - Saturday December 5 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Monday July 13 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Tuesday July 14 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Wednesday July 15 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Monday August 3 2015
    Read more
  • Wednesday August 5 2015 - Thursday August 6 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Friday August 7 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Tuesday August 11 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening