Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre (UCB Franklin)

  • Comedy
  • Stand-up
Critics' pick
0 Love It
Upright Citizens Brigade
Upright Citizens Brigade
Upright Citizens Brigade
Molly Hawkey
Upright Citizens Brigade
Franklin Village

UCB offers three or four shows per night across a variety of disciplines: There's stand up, improv, sketch and off-kilter comedy. Many shows sell out weeks in advance, and fans wait in long lines just to get in the door. Highlights include the flagship ASSSSCAT improv show ($10 on Saturdays but free on Sundays), Death By Roo Roo, Diamond Lion and Harold Night. As well as the consistently star-studded Comedy Bang Bang (Tuesdays, 8:30pm), where you might find Sarah Silverman, Aziz Ansari and Patton Oswalt on the same bill. There's no bar, but you can BYO from the nearby Gelson's market.

Venue name: Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre (UCB Franklin)
Address: 5919 Franklin Ave
Los Angeles

Price: free-$10

Pick a date

  • Improv Until Friday December 18 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Saturday October 10 2015 - Sunday December 20 2015
    Read more
  • Improv Sunday October 11 2015 - Sunday December 20 2015
    Read more
  • Improv Monday October 12 2015 - Monday December 21 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Tuesday October 13 2015 - Tuesday December 29 2015
    Read more
  • Improv Thursday October 15 2015 - Thursday December 17 2015
    Read more
1 person listening