MuMo: Musical Mondays

Gay & lesbian

Show tunes

West Hollywood

Until Mon Dec 22

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Eleven

  • Address:

    Eleven 8811 Santa Monica Blvd
    at Palm Avenue
    West Hollywood
    Los Angeles

  • Venue phone:

    310-855-0800

  • Venue website:

    www.eleven.la

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Fri 5pm-2am; Sat, Sun 10-2am

  • Map

    1. Eleven
      • 8811 Santa Monica Blvd
        at Palm Avenue
        West Hollywood
        Los Angeles
      • 310-855-0800
      • www.eleven.la
      • 34.085614,-118.383318
  • Categories :

    Alternative nightlife. Gay & lesbian. Music. Cabaret & Standards. Show tunes. Nightlife

  • Good for :

    Drinks. Lively scene. Boys' night out. Local flavor

  • Event type :

    Parties

MuMo: Musical Mondays 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Oct 27
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 3
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 10
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 17
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 24
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 1
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 8
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 15
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 22
     
    Free
  • Mon Dec 29
     
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
3 people listening
christopher w

 Amazing!!! It's where a ton of theatre geeks go off of their medication for the night and let loose!!!