Grand Performances

Music

Things to Do

Downtown (Eastside)

Until Sat Sep 13

  • Free

Photograph: Courtesy KCRW

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    California Plaza

  • Address:

    California Plaza 350 S Grand Ave
    Downtown
    Los Angeles

  • Map

    1. California Plaza
      • 350 S Grand Ave
        Downtown
        Los Angeles
      • 34.051725,-118.251045
  • Categories:

    Things to Do. Events & Festivals. Music

  • Good for:

    Dating. Date night. Feed your brain. People watching. Outdoor activities. Weekend visitors. Culture vultures. Dinner and a show

  • Event type:

    Performances. Concerts. Things to Do

Grand Performances 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Jul 26
    8:00pm
    Free

    Roger Guenveur Smith’s Rodney King

  • Sun Jul 27
    8:00pm
    Free

    WR & Daisy

  • Fri Aug 1
    12:00pm
    Free

    Les Triplettes de Belleville live score open rehearsal

  • Fri Aug 1
    8:00pm
    Free

    Les Triplettes de Belleville live score

  • Sat Aug 2
    8:00pm
    Free

    People Get Ready: A Soundtrack of the Civil Rights Movement

  • Fri Aug 8
    12:00pm
    Free

    DJ Nu-Mark

  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    Free

    Los Dos Marks: DJ Nu-Mark and Mark de Clive-Lowe

  • Sat Aug 9
    8:00pm
    Free

    Más Out There: East Los Sessions, with Raul Pacheco (Ozomatli) and Reyes Rodriguez (Tropico de Nopal)

  • Fri Aug 15
    12:00pm
    Free

    Joe Driscoll & Sekou Kouyate

  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    Free

    Joe Driscoll & Sekou Kouyate | Vikesh Kapoor

  • Sat Aug 16
    8:00pm
    Free

    Miner | Eagle Rock Gospel Singers

  • Sun Aug 17
    3:00pm
    Free

    Sock Puppet Sitcom Theater presents Jack and the Beanstalk

  • Sun Aug 17
    4:30pm
    Free

    Sock Puppet Sitcom Theater presents Jack and the Beanstalk

  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    Free

    Cornerstone Theater Company’s California: The Tempest

  • Sat Aug 23
    8:00pm
    Free

    Cornerstone Theater Company’s California: The Tempest

  • Fri Sep 5
    8:00pm
    Free

    DakhaBrakha | Carmen Rizzo

  • Sat Sep 6
    8:00pm
    Free

    Yuna

  • Sun Sep 7
    3:00pm
    Free

    Conjunto Los Pochos y Friends

  • Fri Sep 12
    8:00pm
    Free

    India Jazz Suites: Fastest Feet in Rhythm

  • Sat Sep 13
    8:00pm
    Free

    Rosanna Gamson, WIFE, Sheetal Gandhi

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening