Fall fashion 2013: Colorful men's socks for all occasions

Colorful socks are an easy and affordable way for guys to add personality to fall fashion ensembles.

1/21

Happy Socks geometric socks, $12, at happysocks.com

2/21

Boss striped socks, $14, at Boss, locations throughout the city; visit hugoboss.com

3/21

Richer Poorer Hornblower socks, $12, at richer-poorer.com

4/21

Stance Chris Cole socks, $10, at stance.com

5/21

J.Crew naval-stripe flannel socks, $15, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

6/21

Topman floral-print socks, $6, at Topman, 189 The Grove Drive (323-938-1085, topman.com)

7/21

Paul Smith patterned socks, $45, at Paul Smith, 8221 Melrose Ave (323-951-4800, paulsmith.co.uk)

8/21

Happy Socks zigzag socks, $12, at happysocks.com

9/21
Photograph: Laura Fruchterman

Nice Laundry Ladies Man socks, set of six for $39, at nicelaundry.com

10/21

Forever 21 Fair Isle knit socks, $4, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

11/21

Pact Railroad Stripe socks, $10, at Whole Foods Market, locations throughout the city; visit wholefoodsmarket.com

12/21

Richer Poorer Matador socks, $12, at richer-poorer.com

13/21

Stance Snapshot socks, $14, at stance.com

14/21

Boss striped socks, $14, at Boss, locations throughout the city; visit hugoboss.com

15/21

Topman neon socks, $10, at Topman, 189 The Grove Drive (323-938-1085, topman.com)

16/21

Vince Camuto striped socks, $10, at vincecamuto.com

17/21

Happy Socks triangle-print socks, $12, at happysocks.com

18/21

UncommonGoods shark socks, $9, at uncommongoods.com

19/21

Corgi striped socks, $28, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

20/21

Stance Gripper Cush Lakai socks, $16, at stance.com

21/21

Nigel Knox Barnaby socks, $33, at nigelknox.com

Brighten up basic outfits with fun socks in bold patterns and vibrant solids. Shop for the accessory at stores like Happy Socks, J.Crew and the Topman.

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content

Follow Rachel LeWinter on Twitter: @Rachel_LeWinter

Comments

0 comments