Fall fashion 2013: Colorful men's socks for all occasions

Colorful socks are an easy and affordable way for guys to add personality to fall fashion ensembles.

0

Comments

Add +


Brighten up basic outfits with fun socks in bold patterns and vibrant solids. Shop for the accessory at stores like Happy Socks, J.Crew and the Topman.

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content

  • Happy Socks geometric socks, $12, at happysocks.com

  • Boss striped socks, $14, at Boss, locations throughout the city; visit hugoboss.com

  • Richer Poorer Hornblower socks, $12, at richer-poorer.com

  • Stance Chris Cole socks, $10, at stance.com

  • J.Crew naval-stripe flannel socks, $15, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

  • Topman floral-print socks, $6, at Topman, 189 The Grove Drive (323-938-1085, topman.com)

  • Paul Smith patterned socks, $45, at Paul Smith, 8221 Melrose Ave (323-951-4800, paulsmith.co.uk)

  • Happy Socks zigzag socks, $12, at happysocks.com

  • Photograph: Laura Fruchterman

    Nice Laundry Ladies Man socks, set of six for $39, at nicelaundry.com

  • Forever 21 Fair Isle knit socks, $4, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

  • Pact Railroad Stripe socks, $10, at Whole Foods Market, locations throughout the city; visit wholefoodsmarket.com

  • Richer Poorer Matador socks, $12, at richer-poorer.com

  • Stance Snapshot socks, $14, at stance.com

  • Boss striped socks, $14, at Boss, locations throughout the city; visit hugoboss.com

  • Topman neon socks, $10, at Topman, 189 The Grove Drive (323-938-1085, topman.com)

  • Vince Camuto striped socks, $10, at vincecamuto.com

  • Happy Socks triangle-print socks, $12, at happysocks.com

  • UncommonGoods shark socks, $9, at uncommongoods.com

  • Corgi striped socks, $28, at J.Crew, locations throughout the city; visit jcrew.com

  • Stance Gripper Cush Lakai socks, $16, at stance.com

  • Nigel Knox Barnaby socks, $33, at nigelknox.com

Happy Socks geometric socks, $12, at happysocks.com

Follow Rachel LeWinter on Twitter: @Rachel_LeWinter



Users say

0 comments

Events calendar for Los Angeles

  1. Grand Performances

    This epic (and free) outdoor concert series featur...

  2. Los Angeles Food &...

    You don’t need us to tell you how great Los Angele...

  3. Tall Ships Festival...

    Keep your eyes on the horizon as more than a dozen...

54 more events »

Subscribe to Time Out Los Angeles on Spotify for playlists and recommendations from our Music team.

Time Out Los Angeles on Spotify