0 Love It

The best new dresses and skirts for fall 2012

We’ve rounded up the best new dresses and skirts for fall in every shape and style, at every price point.

1/32

Candie’s textured knit dress with gold belt, $58, at Kohl's, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

2/32

Material Girl high-low check dress, $38, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

3/32

City Chic Anna lace dress, $118, at onestopplus.com

4/32

American Eagle Outfitters chambray shirtdress, $50, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

5/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

Rebecca Taylor Nailhead dress, $450 at rebeccataylor.com

6/32
Photograph: Melissa Sinclair

Lavender Brown AAE 129 maxidress, $165, at lavenderbrown.com

7/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

Worthington pencil skirt, $25, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

8/32

Mossimo Easy Waist dress in Multi Floral, $25, at Target, locations throughout the city; visit target.com

9/32
Photographer: Matt Beard

Lucky Brand Snake Eyes chiffon shirtdress, $169, at Lucky Brand, locations throughout the city; visit luckybrand.com

10/32
Photograph: Jessica Lin

Line & Dot leather bustier dress, $170, at thelineanddot.com

11/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

GoJane striped optical-illusion dress, $19, at gojane.com

12/32

Moon Collection lace paisley dress, $54, at urban1972.com

13/32

Ted Baker VIVIX cowl-neck printed dress, $310, at Ted Baker, locations throughout the city; visit tedbaker.com

14/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

BB Dakota Carla dress, $70 at bbdakota.com

15/32

Desigual Baby dress, $209, at Desigual, locations throughout the city; visit desigual.com

16/32

Candie’s floral-print pull-on skirt, $28, at Kohl's, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com

17/32

City Chic Waterfall Fold dress, $94, at onestopplus.com

18/32
Photograph: Jessica Lin

Nicole Richie for Impulse faux-leather dress, $79, available September 12 at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

19/32

Talbots floral-print dress, $149, at Talbots, locations throughout the city; visit talbots.com

20/32

Tulle maxidress, $80, at tulle4us.com

21/32
Photograph: Jessica Lin

Tracy Reese Print Mix dress in Baroque Foulard, $318 at tracyreese.com

22/32

Forever 21 Abstract Combo shirtdress, $23, at Forever 21, locations throughout the city; visit forever21.com

23/32

Kirna Zabête at Target metallic jacquard dress, $50, at Target, locations throughout the city; visit target.com

24/32

Desigual Verino dress, $119, at Desigual, locations throughout the city; visit desigual.com

25/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

BB Dakota Lala dress, $90 at bbdakota.com

26/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

Nasty Gal Pop crochet dress, $78, at nastygal.com

27/32

Torrid Star tank dress, $55, at onestopplus.com

28/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

GoJane lace floral-print dress, $32, at gojane.com

29/32

Twinkle by Wenlan silk skirt, $286, at twinklebywenlan.com

30/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

Fleur du Jour lace and floral-print dress, $44, at lulus.com

31/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

DNA Couture Rainbow Stripes dress, $25, at urban1972.com

32/32
Photograph: Jonathan Aprea

Nanette Lepore Universe skirt, $348, at Nanette Lepore, 114 S Robertson Blvd (310-281-0004, nanettelepore.com)

Shop for new dresses and skirts in the season’s top styles, including maxi dresses, long-sleeved frocks, micro minis and colorful printed options. There are affordable picks for less than $100, plus splurgeworthy buys from Tracy Reese, Nanette Lepore and Rebecca Taylor. Here, fall's best new dresses and skirts.

Comments

1 comments
gow-dresses.com
gow-dresses.com

quite good,,, but I also want to share our design wedding dresses