Santa Monica Pier

Santa Monica Pier
Santa Monica Free

Considered the focal point of Santa Monica Beach, Santa Monica Pier includes Pacific Park, a traditional set-up stocked with a Ferris wheel, aquarium, fairground games and cotton candy stands. On warm weekends, the stretch is busy with families, beach bums and gym bunnies, who work out in public at the original Muscle Beach just south of the pier. Lately, the Pier has played host to a number of outdoor film and music events, bringing a hipper clientele to the boardwalk.

Venue name: Santa Monica Pier
Contact:
Address: 200 Santa Monica Pier
Santa Monica

Pick a date

to
  • Sunday May 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday June 20 2015 - Saturday September 19 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday July 9 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 16 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 23 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 30 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 6 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 13 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 20 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday August 27 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more

Average User Rating

3.7 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|3
1 person listening
Benny T

Obviously not disneyland, but a good place to go if you have a couple of hours in LA. The roller coaster isn't bad if not as ambitious as it could be and they do make an effort to give it a good marine park feel if that makes sence. It feels like something from the not to distant past but at its best a good verison of it.

jeane
0 of 1 found helpful

What a great article must of taken all of five minutes to write. Why bother, just make a page of ads.