Massaoke At Adelaide Fringe

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Massaoke At Adelaide Fringe
More Less
Massaoke says
'BEST NIGHT EVER' What's On in Adelaide

Returning to rock The Garden after a triumphant 2016 run, Massaoke is the epic party where the crowd belts out huge pop, rock and indie anthems led by a brilliant live band and lyrics on a giant screen.

The show runs from 11pm - 2am on the following dates (plus DJ till 4am on Fridays and Saturdays):
Fri 17 Feb
Sat 18 Feb
Sun 19 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar

At the Magic Mirror Spiegeltent
Garden of Unearthly Delights
Rundle Park
Adelaide

Part gig, part club night, it's a euphoric journey through the greatest hits of all time.

There will be a DJ after the live show, so you can dance till 4am on Fridays and Saturdays, and 2am on Thursdays and Sundays.

The show also features special guests from the Fringe every night. A whole host of stars have joined the band onstage at previous events, including Axis of Awesome, Fatman Scoop and recently Colin Hay from Men at Work.

In addition to their regular club nights in London and other cities, they are regulars at major UK festivals like Glastonbury, huge venues such as the Olympic Stadium, and even entertained the crowd at the Rugby World Cup Final at Twickenham in 2015.

‘So if you’re looking for a 'guaranteed epic party this Fringe… get your vocal chords ready' [Great Scott!]
More Less

By: Massaoke

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening