Community Invitation Art Award 2016

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Community Invitation Art Award 2016
More Less
Community Invitation Art Award 2016 says
The Community Invitation Art Award (CIAA) is a prestigious annual art prize exhibiting three works by professional artists from across Western Australia.

This year’s exhibiting artists are: Andy Quilty, Anna Sabadini, Anna Louise Richardson, David Brophy, Emma Buswell, Fiona Gavino, Gera Woltjer, Lee Harrop, Lyle Branson, Matthew Thorley, Peggy Griffiths, Rebecca Jensen, Serge Tampalini, Shannon Lyons and Tim Burns.

The 2016 CIAA public program includes a series of free curator exhibition tours, artist talks and an artist-led workshops at Joondalup Art Gallery.

To be kept informed about visual arts in the City of Joondalup and to receive annual callouts for art awards please contact

For further information contact 9400 4924 or visit
More Less

By: City of Joondalup