Lionboy

Theatre

Drama

Tricycle

Wed Dec 17
- Sat Jan 10 2015

Lionboy

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tricycle

  • Address:

    Tricycle 269 Kilburn High Rd
    London
    NW6 7JR

  • Venue phone:

    020 7328 1000

  • Venue website:

    www.tricycle.co.uk

  • Opening hours:

    10am-10pm Mon-Sat, 3-9pm Sun

  • Transport:

    Tube: Kilburn

  • Map

    1. Tricycle
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Kids' theatre. Fringe. Drama

Lionboy 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Dec 17
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Thu Dec 18
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Fri Dec 19
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Sat Dec 20
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     
  • Mon Dec 22
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Tue Dec 23
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     
  • Wed Dec 24
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Sat Dec 27
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    15:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Mon Dec 29
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Tue Dec 30
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     
  • Wed Dec 31
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
    15:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Tue Jan 6 2015
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    19:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
    14:00
    £12-£22.50, £12-£15 concs. Runs 2hrs
     
     
    19:00
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening