The Nutcracker and the Mouse King

Kids' theatre

Off-West End

Unicorn Theatre

Fri Nov 21
- Sun Jan 4 2015

'The Nutcracker and the Mouse King'

'The Nutcracker and the Mouse King'

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Unicorn Theatre

  • Address:

    147
    Unicorn Theatre Tooley Street
    London
    SE1 2HZ

  • Categories :

    Theatre. Kids' theatre. Drama. Kids' activities. Kids' theatre. Off-West End

The Nutcracker and the Mouse King 2014 - 2015

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:30
    £15-£22
  • Sat Nov 22
    11:00
    £15-£22
  • Sun Nov 23
    14:00
    £15-£22
  • Tue Nov 25
    10:30
    £15-£22
  • Wed Nov 26
    19:00
    £15-£22
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:30
    £15-£22
     
     
    14:00
     
     
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:30
    £15-£22
  • Sat Nov 29
    11:00
    £15-£22
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Sun Nov 30
    14:00
    £15-£22

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening