Best new dresses for women fall 2013: Mini, maxi and party dresses

Shop for the latest fall fashion styles with our roundup of the best new dresses for women. Find casual, office-appropriate and party-ready options—many under $100.

0

Comments

Add +


We’ve rounded up fall’s best new dresses for women. Browse the season’s top styles, ranging from floor-length maxi frocks to short peplum styles, little black dresses and even ones that are office-appropriate. Find the dresses at stores such as American Eagle Outfitters, Topshop, Kate Spade Saturday and Rebecca Taylor.

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content

  • Wilfred Mont Royal dress, $185, at aritzia.com

  • Gypsy Warrior Tripped Out dress, $48, at gypsywarrior.com

  • American Eagle Outfitters Flowery printed dress, $45, available at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

  • Donna Morgan Cicely dress, $130, at lordandtaylor.com

  • Kate Spade Saturday zip-up-back shift dress, $180, at saturday.com

  • Ann Taylor Medallion shirt dress, $129, at Ann Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit anntaylor.com

  • Juicy Couture ponte colorblocked dress, $198, at Juicy Couture, locations throughout the city; visit juicycouture.com

  • Topshop jacquard shift dress, $120, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Drive (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

  • Mustard Seed Pretty in Plaid dress, $52, at pixiemarket.com

  • Clover Canyon Ballerina Diamond neoprene dress, $312, at clovercanyon.com

  • Warehouse abstract-print asymmetric dress, $116, at warehouse.andotherbrands.com

  • Cult of California Galaxy fit-and-flare dress, $85, at madisonplusselect.com

  • Rebecca Taylor brushstroke panel dress, $375, at Rebecca Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit rebeccataylor.com

  • Photograph: Rinze van Brug

    Material Girl printed midi column dress, $42, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

  • Tinley Road Madison pleated minidress, $69, at piperlime.com

  • I Heart Ronson textured linen dress, $50, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

  • Element Capture dress, $60, at Billabong Element, 1000 Universal Center Dr, Universal City (818-755-8930, elementeden.com)

  • The Limited jacquard cutout-back dress, $98, at thelimited.com

  • Kate Spade Saturday slash-pocket shift dress, $180, at saturday.com

  • Mango snake-print chiffon dress, $80, at Mango, 3333 Bristol St, Costa Mesa (714-549-1582, mango.com)

  • Topshop zip-waist minidress, $72, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Dr (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

  • Photograph: Justin Farkas

    Betsey Johnson ombré lace dress, $118, at betseyjohnson.com

  • Davida Sunset maxidress, $78, at pixiemarket.com

  • New Look Inspire distressed Aztec midi dress, $29, at asos.com

  • Bebe Mariah peplum dress, $129, at Bebe, locations throughout the city; visit bebe.com

Wilfred Mont Royal dress, $185, at aritzia.com

Follow Rachel LeWinter on Twitter: @Rachel_LeWinter



Users say

0 comments

Events calendar for Los Angeles

  1. Duck Days of Summer

    Missed out on all the hype around the giant rubber...

  2. Made in L.A.

    The second in an ongoing series of biennial exhibi...

  3. Moonlight Movies on...

    The best things in life really are free—love, happ...

16 more events »

Subscribe to Time Out Los Angeles on Spotify for playlists and recommendations from our Music team.

Time Out Los Angeles on Spotify