Best new dresses for women fall 2013: Mini, maxi and party dresses

Shop for the latest fall fashion styles with our roundup of the best new dresses for women. Find casual, office-appropriate and party-ready options—many under $100.

1/25

Wilfred Mont Royal dress, $185, at aritzia.com

2/25

Gypsy Warrior Tripped Out dress, $48, at gypsywarrior.com

3/25

American Eagle Outfitters Flowery printed dress, $45, available at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com

4/25

Donna Morgan Cicely dress, $130, at lordandtaylor.com

5/25

Kate Spade Saturday zip-up-back shift dress, $180, at saturday.com

6/25

Ann Taylor Medallion shirt dress, $129, at Ann Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit anntaylor.com

7/25

Juicy Couture ponte colorblocked dress, $198, at Juicy Couture, locations throughout the city; visit juicycouture.com

8/25

Topshop jacquard shift dress, $120, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Drive (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

9/25

Mustard Seed Pretty in Plaid dress, $52, at pixiemarket.com

10/25

Clover Canyon Ballerina Diamond neoprene dress, $312, at clovercanyon.com

11/25

Warehouse abstract-print asymmetric dress, $116, at warehouse.andotherbrands.com

12/25

Cult of California Galaxy fit-and-flare dress, $85, at madisonplusselect.com

13/25

Rebecca Taylor brushstroke panel dress, $375, at Rebecca Taylor, locations throughout the city; visit rebeccataylor.com

14/25
Photograph: Rinze van Brug

Material Girl printed midi column dress, $42, at Macy’s, locations throughout the city; visit macys.com

15/25

Tinley Road Madison pleated minidress, $69, at piperlime.com

16/25

I Heart Ronson textured linen dress, $50, at JCPenney, locations throughout the city; visit jcpenney.com

17/25

Element Capture dress, $60, at Billabong Element, 1000 Universal Center Dr, Universal City (818-755-8930, elementeden.com)

18/25

The Limited jacquard cutout-back dress, $98, at thelimited.com

19/25

Kate Spade Saturday slash-pocket shift dress, $180, at saturday.com

20/25

Mango snake-print chiffon dress, $80, at Mango, 3333 Bristol St, Costa Mesa (714-549-1582, mango.com)

21/25

Topshop zip-waist minidress, $72, at Topshop, 189 The Grove Dr (323-938-1085, topshop.com)

22/25
Photograph: Justin Farkas

Betsey Johnson ombré lace dress, $118, at betseyjohnson.com

23/25

Davida Sunset maxidress, $78, at pixiemarket.com

24/25

New Look Inspire distressed Aztec midi dress, $29, at asos.com

25/25

Bebe Mariah peplum dress, $129, at Bebe, locations throughout the city; visit bebe.com

We’ve rounded up fall’s best new dresses for women. Browse the season’s top styles, ranging from floor-length maxi frocks to short peplum styles, little black dresses and even ones that are office-appropriate. Find the dresses at stores such as American Eagle Outfitters, Topshop, Kate Spade Saturday and Rebecca Taylor.

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content

Follow Rachel LeWinter on Twitter: @Rachel_LeWinter

Comments

0 comments