Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Anne and Bernard Spitzer Hall of Human Origins

Museums & Attractions

Natural history & wildlife

American Museum of Natural History

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$
  • Photograph: Denis Finnin

    Hall of Human Origins

  • Photograph: R. Mickens

    Hall of Human Origins

  • Photograph: Denis Finnin

    Hall of Human Origins

Photograph: Denis Finnin

Hall of Human Origins

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    at 79th St

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am–5:45pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History; 1 to 79th St

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $22, seniors and students $17, children 2–12 $12.50, children under 2 free. Special exhibits $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16, children under 2 free

  • Map

    1. American Museum of Natural History
      • Central Park West
        Upper West Side
        New York
        10024
      • 40.781321,-73.973075
  • Event phone:

    212-769-5100

  • Event website:

    amnh.org

  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Antiquities. Natural history & wildlife

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain. Going in a group. Going solo. History buffs. Mood. Chill. Take a tourist. Take your parents. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Anne and Bernard Spitzer Hall of Human Origins 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri May 2
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat May 3
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun May 4
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon May 5
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue May 6
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed May 7
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu May 8
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri May 9
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat May 10
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun May 11
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon May 12
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue May 13
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed May 14
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu May 15
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri May 16
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat May 17
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun May 18
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon May 19
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue May 20
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed May 21
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu May 22
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri May 23
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat May 24
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun May 25
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon May 26
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue May 27
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed May 28
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu May 29
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri May 30
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat May 31
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields