Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

"Drawn to Language"

Museums & Attractions

Kids activities & themes

Children's Museum of the Arts

Until Sun Jan 11 2015

  • $

Erik den Breejen, Gerry Rafferty, 2013. Courtesy of the Artist and Freight and Volume. As part of Children's Museum of the Arts "Drawn to Language." Courtesy CMA/Erik den Breejen

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    between Greenwich and Hudson Sts

  • Opening hours:

    Mon, Wed noon–5pm; Thu, Fri noon–6pm; Sat, Sun 10am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E, B, D, F, M to W 4th; C, E to Spring St; 1 to Houston St

  • Price:

    $11, children under 1 free. Thu 4–6pm pay what you wish

  • Map

    1. Children's Museum of the Arts
      • 103 Charlton St
        Soho
        New York
        10014
      • 40.727571,-74.007974
  • Event phone:

    212-274-0986

  • Event website:

    cmany.org

  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Art & design. Kids. Art. Mixed media. Kids activities & themes

  • Good for:

    Kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions. Things to Do

"Drawn to Language" 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Dec 18
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Dec 19
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Dec 20
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Dec 21
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon Dec 22
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Dec 24
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Dec 25
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Dec 26
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Dec 27
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Dec 28
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon Dec 29
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Dec 31
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon Jan 5 2015
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    12:00pm
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields