Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

"ElectriCity: Powering New York’s Rails"

Museums & Attractions

Transportation

New York Transit Museum

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $
"ElectriCity: Powering New York's Subways and Rails" at New York Transit Museum

"ElectriCity: Powering New York's Subways and Rails" at New York Transit Museum

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    at Schermerhorn St

  • Opening hours:

    Tue–Fri 10am–4pm; Sat, Sun 11am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, F, R to Jay St–MetroTech; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Borough Hall

  • Price:

    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5; Wed seniors free

  • Map

    1. New York Transit Museum
      • Boerum Pl
        Downtown
        Brooklyn
        11201
      • 40.690617,-73.989942
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Transportation

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain. History buffs. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"ElectriCity: Powering New York’s Rails" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Oct 4
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Oct 5
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Oct 11
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Oct 12
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Oct 18
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Oct 19
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Oct 25
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Oct 26
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Oct 28
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields