Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

"ElectriCity: Powering New York’s Rails"

Museums & Attractions

Transportation

New York Transit Museum

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $
"ElectriCity: Powering New York's Subways and Rails" at New York Transit Museum

"ElectriCity: Powering New York's Subways and Rails" at New York Transit Museum

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
Critics' pick
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    at Schermerhorn St

  • Venue website:

    mta.info/museum

  • Opening hours:

    Tue–Fri 10am–4pm; Sat, Sun 11am–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, F, R to Jay St–MetroTech; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Borough Hall

  • Price:

    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5; Wed seniors free

  • Map

    1. New York Transit Museum
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Transportation

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain. History buffs. Kids. Hands-on for kids

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"ElectriCity: Powering New York’s Rails" 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Nov 2
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Nov 4
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Nov 5
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Nov 6
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Nov 7
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Nov 8
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Nov 9
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Nov 11
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Nov 13
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Nov 15
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Nov 16
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Nov 22
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Nov 23
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Tue Nov 25
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sat Nov 29
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
  • Sun Nov 30
    11:00am
    $7, seniors and children 2–17 $5
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Also on at New York Transit Museum