A Mermaid's Tale

  • Things to do
0 Love It
A Mermaid's Tale
Adapted from Oz creator L. Frank Baum's The Sea Fairies, A Mermaid's Tale is sure to appeal to fans of High School Musical and Glee. The plot unfolds on the stage of a school auditorium, when Mr. Cutler's students decide to transform their ho-hum book reports into a musical starring the mythical underwater creatures from Baum's novel. As human heroine Trot and her grandfather dive ino the mermaid's realm, they'll look to members of the audience for help in boogieing with the mermaids and battling their aquatic nemesis. All ages.
Event phone: 800-838-3006
Event website: http://triadnyc.com