Everything Fades / The Harms

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Everything Fades / The Harms
More Less
The ABGB says
Everything Fades
Psych. Shoegaze. Dreampop.Everything Fades is: Kevin Flack (drums), Daniel Owens (vocal, guitar) and Marcus Piña (vocals, bass). Everything Fades was formed in 2014 in Austin, TX. Everything Fades have been described as “Swervedriver meets The War On Drugs”. Everything Fades will release their debut EP in 2015. Everything Fades will be playing at a venue near you quite soon.

The Harms
The Harms is a band based in Austin, TX founded by veteran songwriter Chase Frank in 2012. Members: Chase Frank (Vocals, gtr), Jennifer Monsees (Vocals, bass), Jessica Alexander (drums). Featured guest member: Joseph Woullard (wood winds (of Black Joe Lewis, Hard Proof). The Harms blend surfy garage rock, harmonies, riff-heavy psychedelia, and a dash of punk in their siren songs.
More Less

By: The ABGB

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/959475797419334
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com