Like Hell: St. Edward's University Photocommunications Exhibition

0 Love It
Save it
      Like Hell: St. Edward's University Photocommunications Exhibition

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Photocommunications Senior Exhibition www.like-hell.com Opening Reception: March 6, 6-8 p.m. On display: March 6 - April 1 Mon - Fri / 9a - 5p Sat - Sun / 12p - 4p Works by: Vincent Adams (dustyboot.smugmug.com) Jerome Averill (jeromeaverill.com) Deanna Crane (deannacrane.com) Matt DeFeo (matthewdefeo.com) Amar A. Gupta (amaragupta.com) Maria D. Minor (mdminorphotography.com) Holly Parker (hollymparker.com) Samuel James Pierce (samueljamespierce.com) Ashley Lisa Marie Ratcliffe (ashleylisamarie.com) Ashley Ridlehoover (ashley-ridlehoover.squarespace.com/) Maria Rixen (mariarixen.com Ana Rosales (anarosales.com) Mariah Stevens-Ross (mrahstross.com) Samantha Vacek (samanthavacek.com) Judy Weinstein (judyeliseweinstein.com)
Event website: https://www.facebook.com/1528763650727258
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening