Never Ending Comedy Contest

0 Love It
Save it
Never Ending Comedy Contest

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Six comics compete. Three judges decide. Who will win? Three spit-fire stand up comics act as on stage judges to decide each show's winner, with hilarious commentary between sets. Brendan K. O'Grady- Moon Tower Comedy Fest, Sure Thing Justin Biske- Host of #MondayNight Pete Rosa- East Coast Golden Boy Raul Sanchez- Funniest in South Texas Winner Mike Wiebe- Riverboat Gamblers Steven Farmer- FIST Finalist, FPIA Semi-Finalist
Event website:
To improve this listing email: